Board of Directors


  • Katy Reeves, Chair
  • Rosa Crocker, Vice Chair
  • Emily Marlow Beck, Immediate Past Chair
  • Chris Boies, Treasurer and LFCC VP for Finance and Administrative Services
  • Cheryl Thompson-Stacy, Secretary & LFCC President
  • Mary Barton
  • T. Brooke Howard II
  • Margie Markham
  • Chuck McWilliams, Jr.
  • Dennis Morris
  • Terry Nyhous
  • David Slye
  • Nancie S. Williams, Esq. 
  • Liv Heggoy, Executive Director
Sidebar search form