Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society (PTK)

Phi Theta Kappa is the only national honor society for students of community, technical and junior colleges. Students pursuing an associate’s degree, having a 3.5 grade point average and having taken at least 12 hours are eligible.

Faculty / Staff Advisor:

Nicole Martin
[email protected]

Chris Lambert
[email protected]

PTK Officers (2019-2020):

Trevor Waite, President
Zoe Fry, Vice President
Morgan McKinney, Leadership Coordinator
Caleb Johnson, Scholarship & Honors Coordinator
Lisa Gisselquist, Secretary
Natalie Padilla, Treasurer
Janille Olario, Marketing Officer
Josiah Beahm, Outreach & Awareness Officer
Molly Nolan, Service & Fellowship Officer

Annual Events / Community Service / Fundraisers:

Parking Spot Raffle
Staff & Faculty Appreciation
Holiday Gift & Craft Fair
Spring Craft Fair
Angel Tree Project
Campus Clean-Up

Sidebar search form